Dec 23, 2017 | 12:00 PM | Saturday

Event Location

25001 Cedar Rd., Lyndhurst, OH 44124

Neighborhood: Ohio City

Description

Legacy Village, L.L. Bean and media sponsor Q104 have partnered to offer a complimentary photo for each child that visits with Santa! In addition $5 will be donated to Cleveland Clinic Children’s for every complimentary photo distributed up to $10,000.


Start on : December 23, 2017 12:00 PM Saturday
End on : December 23, 2017 4:00 PM Saturday

Event Details

Santa Days & Hours:

Saturday, November 25 – 12 – 4 p.m.
Sunday, November 26 – 12 – 4 p.m.
Saturday, December 2 – 12 -4 p.m.
Sunday, December 3 – 12 – 4 p.m.
Saturday, December 9 – 12 – 4 p.m.
Sunday, December 10 – 12-4 p.m.
Saturday, December 16 – 12-4 p.m.
Sunday, December 17 – 12- 4 p.m.
Saturday, December 23 – 12 – 4 p.m.
Stop by for a free photo and make a holiday greeting card for patients at Cleveland Clinic Children’s.

For more information, call Legacy Village at 216-382-3871

Don’t miss Pet Photos with Santa on Wednesday, December 13 from 5:30 – 8:30 p.m.

People Attending

Are You Attending this Event? I'm Attending

Event Feed

Upcoming Events at Legacy Village

Also See other Events Listed in Cleveland

Find Events in Cleveland

Leave empty Dates for all upcoming Events